Upcoming Events

Past Events

Third Place Books

Virtual Event

Feral Creatures Book Launch

Kira In-Conversation with Liberty Hardy

Tuesday, August 24th

7:00 PM Pacific

Register for the event

Tubby and Coo's

Virtual Event
Kira In-Conversation with Robert Petkoff
livestreamed on Facebook and youtube

Wednesday, August 25th

4:00 PM Pacific (6:00 PM Central)

Join the event

Savoy Bookshop

Virtual Event
Kira In-Conversation with Annie Philbrick

Thursday, August 26th

3:30 PM Pacific (6:30 PM Eastern)

Register for the Event

Third Place Books

In Person Event
Outdoor Book Signing with Kira

Lake Forest Park Town Center Farmer’s Market

Sunday, August 29th

12:00 pm - 2:00 PM Pacific

Directions

More information

One More Page Books

Virtual Event
Kira In-Conversation with Angie Kim

Monday, August 30th

4:00 PM Pacific (7:00 PM Eastern)

Register for the Event

Elliott Bay Book Company

Virtual Event
Kira in-conversation with rosemary mosco

Wednesday, September 1st

6:00 PM Pacific

Register for the Event

Rakestraw Books

Virtual Event
Kira IN-CONVERSATION WITH JENNIE SHORTRIDGE

Thursday, September 2nd

5:00 pm Pacific

Register for the Event

The Bookstore at Fitger's

Virtual Event
Kira in-conversation with Jennifer Jubenville

Tuesday, September 14th

5:00 PM Pacific (7:00 PM Central)

The Bookstore At Fitger's Events

Brick & Mortar Books

In Person Event
Kira Jane Buxton - Feral Creatures

SATURDAY, September 18th

1:00 PM Pacific

Brick & Mortar Books Events

Byrd's Books

Virtual Event

Kira Jane Buxton - Feral Creatures

Tuesday, October 5th

4:00 PM Pacific (7:00 PM Eastern)

Byrd's Books Events

Archived Events